Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsals are Tuesday nights, 7-9:30 PM at Riverside Church (enter on Claremont Ave between W. 120th-122nd St.)

HTML Table Header
Time Location
First Rehearsal Tuesday, Sept. 10, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, Sept. 17 and 24, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesday, October 1, 7-9:30 pm Location TBD
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, October 8, 15 and 22, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Sectionals - Men Saturday, Oct. 26
Tenors: 10-1; Basses: 1:30-4
Location TBD
Sectionals - Women Sunday, Oct. 27
Altos: 1-4; Sopranos: 4-6:30
Location TBD
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, Oct. 29; Nov. 5 and 12, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
6th Annual Cabaret Fundraiser Saturday, Nov. 16, 2-4:30 pm Don't Tell Mama
343 West 46th St., west of 8th Ave.
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, Nov. 19 and 26, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Dress Rehearsal Tuesday, Dec. 3, 6:30-10 pm Riverside Church, South Hall
Dress Rehearsal Tuesday, Dec. 10, 6:30-10 pm Church of the Heavenly Rest
Fifth Ave at 90th Street
Dress Rehearsal Thursday, Dec. 12, 6:30-10 pm Church of the Heavenly Rest
Fifth Ave at 90th Street
ConcertSaturday, Dec. 14
Call time 6:30 pm; Concert 8 pm
Church of the Heavenly Rest
Fifth Ave at 90th Street
First Rehearsal Tuesday, Jan. 14, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, Jan. 21 and 28, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, Feb. 4, 11, 18 and 25, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, March 3, 10, 17, 24 and 31, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Ongoing Rehearsals Tuesdays, April 7, 14, 21 and 28, 7-9:30 pm Riverside Church, 10T
Dress Rehearsal Tuesday, May 5, 6:30-10 pm Location TBD
Dress Rehearsal Friday, May 8, 7-10 pm Alice Tully Hall
Broadway and W. 65th Street
Concert Saturday, May 9, 8pm
Call time TBA
Alice Tully Hall
Broadway and W. 65th Street